Archive for December 25th, 2007

25
Dec
07

Merry Christmas!! Ye Fools of the Merry Blade!!!

OK, so there’s this funky looking blade:

The Torch

The Torch
[view full size]

Ok, This is called the Torch, but I thought this weapon would be a cool Christmas post because… Look! It looks like a Christmas tree!! Sorta. Maybe a palm tree. With Christmas lights… Kinda…

OK, I’ll admit it. This is weak. This thing is so impractical and over done it’s amazing. It must be well nigh impossible to obtain any kind of comfortable grip on the thing, and besides the four blade tree thing, it’s got nuthin’ to do wit’ christmas. Bleh.

Ok. I’ve had a few nonalcoholic drinks. They were very intoxicating. So I’m not entirely positively motivated here. Obviously, I’m just half A$$ing this post. You know it, I know it, so I’ll not insult your intelligence any further. Lets just skip the small talk. I’ll say Merry Christmas and A Happy New Year!!! You may then reply in some generic Christmassy kind, and then we can all go do more productive things. Like raid the blood wine cauldron…

ACH! Speaking of which, I gotta go, I hear the clanking of flagons…

The Torch – [Collectors Edge]




December 2007
M T W T F S S
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Subscribe The Dark Realm!

Add to My AOL